Rough Lesson 

​As a child I honestly wish I would have met someone like who I am today. It probably would have made me a better person. I wonder who I would have become if I had a role model in my life. Growing up wasn’t much fun for me. I had no friends, I was always bullied & I went through a suicidal stage… to this day I have the scars to prove it. But this morning I realized that I need to be a role model for people who need help like I once did. The sad part is that I never got the help. But I want to try & change someone’s life for the better. ❤❤💭

Leave a Reply

